Plasma

Ask for personalized information Contact us

polarizing plasma by AAMS

PLASMA GUN®: the fourth STATE OF MATTER

Plasma Gun avec embout plasma froid

The Plasma Gun® is the first polarizing plasma generator which has a large application surface.

With three diffusion modes: hot, cold and hybrid, the Plasma Gun® masters all the properties of plasma to disinfect, restructure, improve or repair the skin in a non-surgical way.

Particularly effective on the epidermis and the dermis, the Plasma Gun mainly treats wrinkles, stretch marks, scars, acne, skin imperfections and more generally skin anti-aging.

With results close to those obtained by surgery, the Plasma Gun® offers a safe, fast and affordable solution.

Hot Plasma

Embout Plasma Chaud

Patented technology, the Plasma Gun® uses a tip that generates a micro-arc by ionization of the ambient air. The plasma stimulates the production of collagen, elastin and fibroblasts. Used on the most part of plasma devices, traditional plasma consists in emitting hot plasma continuously without electronic management of the dose. The user must manage by himself the exposure time on the skin and therefore the intensity of the emission.

The Plasma Gun® is mainly intended for the removal of skin roughness such as warts, melanocytic nevus, pendulum fibroids.

cold Plasma

Embout Plasma Froid

The Plasma Gun® generates cold plasma throught a patented DBD C® (Dielectric Barrier Discharge Cold®) tip especially created for this application. It combines specific materials studied components to conserve all the temperature resulting in order to diffuse all the Plasma energy on a wide area.

Without pain or heat feeling the plasma energy is immediately absorbed by the skin for bactericidal, healing and regenerating effects. Cold plasma is also used for the penetration of active products by Plasmaporation..

Hybrid plasma

Plasma Gun embout plasma hybrid

Unique in the world, the Plasma Gun® offers a perfectly homogeneous, secure and easy to use treatment thanks to 2 worldwide exclusivities:

The patented DBD H® (Dielectric Barrier Discharge Hot®) tip. Easy to use the DBD H® tip is applied in direct contact with the skin. Its Dielectric Barrier Discharge technology generates the plasma always at the same distance with the skin for a plasma intensity perfectly identical and controlled.

  • Hybrid Mode : the Plasma Gun® is the unique plasma device which has a Hybrid plasma program. This new technology controls the exact dose of plasma emitted on each point. Controlled and standardized each treatment point got exactly the same plasma intensity for a perfectly homogeneous and safe treatment..

the plasma: technical explanations

Like liquid, solid and gas, plasma is a state of matter. It is a partially or fully ionized material: it consists of a mixture of neutral particles, positive ions (atoms or molecules that have lost one or more electrons) and negative electrons.

Schéma Plasma

A plasma is electrically neutral and its particles interact with each other. The energy delivered (J/cm²) is instantly perceptible by our sensory system as soon as cold Plasma is generated: sight (purple light in the dark), hearing (high-pitched sound), touch (slight tingling sensation) and smell (ozone or coin).


CLINICAL RESULTS

Like all our ranges, the Plasma Gun® has a 2 years manufacturer’s warranty.

Plasma

Vous souhaitez une information personnalisée ? Contactez-nous

le plasma polarisant by AAMS

Plasma Gun®, 4ème état de la matière

Plasma Gun avec embout plasma froid

Le Plasma Gun® est le premier générateur de Plasma polarisant à disposer d’une large surface d’application.

Avec trois modes de diffusion : chaud, froid et hybrid, cet appareil innovant maîtrise toutes les propriétés du plasma pour désinfecter, restructurer, améliorer ou réparer la peau de manière non chirurgicale.

Particulièrement efficace sur l’épiderme et le derme, le Plasma Gun® traite principalement les rides, les vergetures, les cicatrices, l’acné, les imperfections de peau et plus généralement l’anti-âge cutané.

Avec des résultats proches de ceux obtenus par chirurgie, le Plasma Gun® offre une solution sûre, rapide et abordable.

Plasma Chaud

Technologie brevetée, le Plasma Gun® utilise un embout générant un micro-arc électrique par ionisation de l’air ambiant. La production de plasma stimule la production de collagène, d’élastine et de fibroblastes. Utilisé sur la plupart des appareils de plasma, le plasma traditionnel consiste à émettre le plasma chaud de manière continue sans gestion électronique de la dose. L’utilisateur doit par lui-même gérer le temps d’exposition sur la peau et donc l’intensité d’émission.

Le Plasma Gun® se destine principalement au retrait des aspérités de peau types verrues, nævus mélanocytaires, fibrome pendulum.

Plasma Froid

Le Plasma Gun® émet du plasma froid. Pour cela, un embout DBD® (Dielectric Barrier Discharge Cold®) breveté à été créé : il associe plusieurs composants spécifiquement étudiés pour distribuer toute l’énergie du Plasma sur une large surface tout en conservant la température issue de cette énergie sans émettre une sensation de chaleur directe sur la peau du patient.

Sans douleur, l’énergie du plasma froid est immédiatement absorbée par la peau pour des effets bactéricides, cicatrisants et régénérants. Le plasma froid s’utilise aussi pour la pénétration de produits actifs par Plasmaporation.

Plasma Hybrid

Plasma Gun embout plasma hybrid

Unique au monde le Plasma Gun® offre un traitement parfaitement homogène, sécurisé et facile à effectuer grâce à 2 exclusivités mondiales du Plasma Hybrid :

  • L’embout breveté DBD H® (Dielectric Barrier Discharge Hot®). Facile d’utilisation l’embout DBD H® s’applique en contact direct avec la peau. Sa technologie Dielectric Barrier Discharge délivre le plasma à distance constante avec la peau pour une intensité du plasma parfaitement identique et précisément contrôlée.

  • Mode Hybrid : le Plasma Gun® est l’unique dispositif de plasma a disposer d’un programme de plasma Hybrid.
    Cette nouvelle technologie maîtrise la dose exacte de plasma émise sur chaque point. Contrôlée et uniformisée chaque point de traitement reçoit exactement la même intensité de plasma pour un traitement parfaitement homogène et sécurisé.

Le Plasma, explication technique

Schéma des états de la matière

Au même titre que le liquide, le solide et le gaz, le plasma est un état de la matière.
C’est une matière partiellement ou totalement ionisée : elle est constituée d’un mélange de particules neutres, d’ions positifs (atomes ou molécules ayant perdu un ou plusieurs électrons) et d’électrons négatifs.

Schéma Plasma

Un plasma est électriquement neutre et ses particules interagissent les unes avec les autres.
L’énergie délivrée (J/cm²) est instantanément perceptible par notre système sensoriel dès lors que le plasma froid est généré : la vue (lumière violette dans le noir), l’ouïe (son aiguë), le toucher (légère sensation de picotement) et l’odorat (l’ozone ou pièce de monnaie).


Résultats cliniques

Comme l’ensemble de nos appareils le Plasma Gun® bénéficie d’une garantie fabricant de 2 ans.